Terms of Peace – Thunder Cracks – 1985

Terms of Peace is another band I can’t really find any information on. This was their only album which I find surprising because it is a very good album. It has that mid eighties new wave sound with strong U2 like guitar riffs. So as I have no info I guess you’ll just have to listen and enjoy the album.

1 – On My Way
2 – Rise Up
3 – I Think I Know
4 – Valley Of The Souls
5 – Greater Love
6 – Thunder Cracks
7 – Every Day
8 – Your Love
9 – Live Now Live

Keith Moore – Bass, Songwriter
Mark Case – Guitar, Songwriter
Paul Case – Vocals, Songwriter
Mark Snell – Drums
Knight Bruce – Keyboards
James A. Griffin – Producer, Engineer, Mixed